Select Page

Board of Trustees

President (SAO)
Dr. Gary O. Inman
520 N. Miles Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701-1874
(270) 769-1349
Fax: (270) 769-4605
ginman@aaortho.org
President-Elect (GLAO)
Dr. Christopher A. Roberts
459 Penbrooke Drive
Findlay, OH 45840-7472
(419) 424-0865
croberts@aaortho.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Trustee (SWSO)

Dr. Ken Dillehay
10311 E Stonegate Lane
Wichita, KS 67206-2053
(316) 683-6518
Fax: (316) 683-0918
ken@toothmovers.org
Trustee (PCSO)
Dr. Norman J. Nagel
3695 Alamo Street #301
Simi Valley, CA 93063-2188
(805) 581-2480
Fax: (805) 581-4652
nnagel@aaortho.org
Trustee (RMSO)
Dr. Myron D. Guymon
191 N. 200 E
Logan, UT 84321-4605
Phone: (435) 757-4542
Fax: (435) 787-4055
mguymon@aaortho.org
Trustee (NESO)
Dr. John D. Callahan
404 E. Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066-1503
(315) 458-0020
Fax: (315) 637-4558
jcallahan@aaortho.org
Trustee (MASO)
Dr. Steven M. Siegel
7935 Crain Hwy S
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4934
(410) 761-6960
Fax: (410) 761-8709
ssiegel@aaortho.org
Trustee (MSO)
Dr. Michael G. Durbin
1355 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016-1544
(847) 824-0154
Fax: (847) 824-0218
mdurbin@aaortho.org
Trustee (SAO)
Dr. Richard A. Williams
399 Southcrest Ct Ste B
Southaven, MS 38671-4790
(662) 349-2196
Fax: (662) 349-8349
rwbraces@bellsouth.net
Trustee (GLAO)
Dr. Michael Sherman
31 Disera Dr #240
Thornhill, ON L4J 0A7
CANADA
msherman@aaortho.org
Speaker of the House (SAO)
Dr. Jeff L. Rickabaugh
1551 Westbrook Plz Dr #103
Winston Salem, NC 27103-1355
(336) 760-9229
Fax: (336) 760-2263
jeffrick@triadbiz.rr.com
Editor In Chief 
Dr. Rolf G. Behrents
401 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 614-7885
rbehrents@aaortho.org

Executive Director
Mrs. Lynne Thomas Gordon
401 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 993-1700
Fax: (314) 997-1745
lthomasgordon@aaortho.org