Contact Us

American Association of Orthodontists
401 North Lindbergh Boulevard 
St. Louis, MO 63141-7816
Phone: (314) 993-1700 or (800) 424-2841
Fax: (314) 997-1745
Email: info@aaortho.org


ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE
COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
DENTAL BENEFITS ADVISORY SERVICE
DUES AND ONLINE STORE TRANSACTIONS (MEMBER SERVICES)
EDUCATION
MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS
ENDORSED PROGRAMS
EXECUTIVE
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
LEGAL
LIBRARY SERVICES
MEETINGS
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS, STATUS CHANGES AND INFO
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING


ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Scales, Casandra
VP, Finance
800-424-2841, Ext. 507
cscales@aaortho.org

Maune, Nicole
Accounting Manager
800-424-2841, Ext 508
nmaune@aaortho.org

LaSane, Doye
Accounts Payable
800-424-2841, Ext. 522
dlasane@aaortho.org

Gaines, Chastity
Accounting Assistant
314-993-1700, Ext. 516
cgaines@aaortho.org

Leifeld, Rose
Senior Accountant
314-993-1700, Ext. 514
rleifeld@aaortho.org

Selby, Joe
Data Analyst
800-424-2841, Ext.533
jselby@aaortho.org

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Byrne, Julie
Graphic Designer
800-424-2841, Ext. 520
jbyrne@aaortho.org

Gardner, Gail
Editor
(800) 424-2841, Ext. 534
ggardner@aaortho.org

Maassen, Katie
Director of Marketing & Communications
(800) 424-2841, ext. 535
kmaassen@aaortho.org

Mulvihill, Brecht
Member Marketing Specialist
(800) 424-2841, ext. 556
bmulvihill@aaortho.org

Otero, Carlos
Senior Creative Manager
(800) 424-2841, ext. 567
cotero@aaortho.org 

Paladin, Pam
Media Relations Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 524
ppaladin@aaortho.org

Schult, Almira
Digital Marketing Strategist
800-424-2841, Ext. 568
aschult@aaortho.org

back to top

DENTAL BENEFITS ADVISORY SERVICE

Andrew Wiltsch
Staff Attorney
800-424-2841, Ext. 570
awiltsch@aaortho.org

DUES AND ONLINE STORE TRANSACTIONS & MEMBER SERVICES

For fastest response, contact:

Member Services Staff
800-424-2841
memberservices@aaortho.org

Beck, Jan
Member Services Representative
800-424-2841, Ext. 529
jbeck@aaortho.org

Harter, Lisa
Member Information Specialist
800-424-2841
lharter@aaortho.org

Horwitz, Lynn
Member Information Specialist
800-424-2841, Ext. 521
lhorwitz@aaortho.org

Nappier, Sherry
Member Services Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 518
snappier@aaortho.org

back to top

EDUCATION

McCulloch, Melissa
Education Coordinator
800-424-2841, Ext. 557
mmcculloch@aaortho.org

Simon, Barbara
Education Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 588
bsimon@aaortho.org

back to top

MEMBER BENEFITS

Carr, Lauren
Specialist, Member Career Programs
800-424-2841, Ext. 587
lcarr@aaortho.org

Hackworth, Brandon
Director, Membership
800-424-2841, Ext. 536
bhackworth@aaortho.org

back to top

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Brothers, Mindi
VP, Business Development
800-424-2841, Ext. 569
mbrothers@aaortho.org

Molitor, Julie
Product Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 579
jmolitor@aaortho.org

back to top

EXECUTIVE

Chandler, Lisa
Governance Coordinator
Executive Assistant
800-424-2841, Ext. 515
lchandler@aaortho.org

Goode, Sarah
Governance Coordinator
AAOSI Assistant
800-424-2841, Ext. 519
sgoode@aaortho.org

Gordon, Lynne Thomas
CEO
800-424-2841, Ext. 512
lthomasgordon@aaortho.org

Snyder-Jackson, Aimee
VP, Human Resources
800-424-2841, ext. 531
asnyder-jackson@aaortho.org

back to top

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Schultz, Laura
Network Applications Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 563
lschultz@aaortho.org

DiPrimo, Kathy
Assistant To The General Counsel
800-424-2841, Ext. 532
kdiprimo@aaortho.org

Hartwig, Gianna
Regional State Affairs Coordinator
800-424-2841, Ext. 527
ghartwig@aaortho.org

Murphy, Sean
VP, Advocacy and General Counsel
800-424-2841, ext. 523
smurphy@aaortho.org

Lawrence, Trey
Associate General Counsel
800-424-2841, ext. 525
tlawrence@aaortho.org

Andrew Wiltsch
Staff Attorney800-424-2841, Ext. 570
awiltsch@aaortho.org

back to top

LIBRARY SERVICES

Hittner, Jackie
Manager, Library Services
800-424-2841, Ext. 542
library@aaortho.org

back to top

MEETINGS

Dischert, Libby
Director, Meetings and Exhibits
800-424-2841, Ext. 538
ldischert@aaortho.org

Dvorak, Sarah
Senior Meetings Coordinator
(800) 424-2841, Ext. 586
sdvorak@aaortho.org

Hoffmann, Pamela
Senior Meetings Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 560
phoffmann@aaortho.org

back to top

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS, STATUS CHANGES AND INFO

Member Services
800-424-2841
memberservices@aaortho.org

Nappier, Sherry
Membership Manager
800-424-2841, Ext. 518
snappier@aaortho.org

back to top

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

O’Brien, Joe
Shipping/Receiving Rep.
800-424-2841
jobrien@aaortho.org

St. Amant, Marty
Custodian/Stockroom Assistant
800-424-2841
mst.amant@aaortho.org