Select Page

Contact Us

American Association of Orthodontists
401 North Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63141-7816
Phone: (314) 993-1700
Fax: (314) 997-1745
Email: info@aaortho.org

 


 

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE
COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
DENTAL BENEFITS ADVISORY SERVICE
DUES AND ONLINE STORE TRANSACTIONS (MEMBER SERVICES)
EDUCATION
MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS
ENDORSED PROGRAMS
EXECUTIVE
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
LEGAL
LIBRARY SERVICES
MEETINGS
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS, STATUS CHANGES AND INFO
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

 


 

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Scales, Casandra
VP, Finance
314-993-1700, Ext. 507
cscales@aaortho.org

Maune, Nicole
Accounting Manager
314-993-1700, Ext 508
nmaune@aaortho.org

LaSane, Doye
Accounts Payable
314-993-1700, Ext. 522
dlasane@aaortho.org

Gaines, Chastity
Accounting Assistant
314-993-1700, Ext. 516
cgaines@aaortho.org

Leifeld, Rose
Senior Accountant
314-993-1700, Ext. 514
rleifeld@aaortho.org

Selby, Joe
Data Analyst
314-993-1700, Ext.533
jselby@aaortho.org

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Maassen, Katie
Director of Marketing & Communications
314-993-1700, ext. 535
kmaassen@aaortho.org

Byrne, Julie
Graphic Designer
314-993-1700, Ext. 520
jbyrne@aaortho.org

Gardner, Gail
Editor
314-993-1700, Ext. 534
ggardner@aaortho.org

Mulvihill, Brecht
Member Marketing Specialist
314-993-1700, ext. 556
bmulvihill@aaortho.org

Otero, Carlos
Creative Manager
314-993-1700, ext. 567
cotero@aaortho.org 

Cramer, Brynne
Public Relations Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 524
bcramer@aaortho.org

Schult, Almira
Digital Marketing Strategist
314-993-1700, Ext. 568
aschult@aaortho.org

back to top

DENTAL BENEFITS ADVISORY SERVICE

Andrew Wiltsch
Staff Attorney
314-993-1700, Ext. 570
awiltsch@aaortho.org

 

DUES AND ONLINE STORE TRANSACTIONS & MEMBER SERVICES

For fastest response, contact:

Member Services Staff
314-993-1700
memberservices@aaortho.org

Matsche, Caitlin
Member Services Representative
314-993-1700, Ext. 529
cmatsche@aaortho.org

Harter, Lisa
Member Information Specialist
314-993-1700
lharter@aaortho.org

Horwitz, Lynn
Member Information Specialist
314-993-1700, Ext. 521
lhorwitz@aaortho.org

Nappier, Sherry
Member Services Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 518
snappier@aaortho.org

back to top

EDUCATION

McCulloch, Melissa
Education Coordinator
314-993-1700, Ext. 557
mmcculloch@aaortho.org

back to top

MEMBER BENEFITS

Carr, Lauren
Specialist, Member Career Programs
314-993-1700, Ext. 587
lcarr@aaortho.org

Hackworth, Brandon
Director, Membership
314-993-1700, Ext. 536
bhackworth@aaortho.org

back to top

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Brothers, Mindi
VP, Growth and Transformation
314-993-1700, Ext. 569
mbrothers@aaortho.org

Molitor, Julie
Product Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 579
jmolitor@aaortho.org

back to top

EXECUTIVE

Chandler, Lisa
Governance Coordinator
Executive Assistant
314-993-1700, Ext. 515
lchandler@aaortho.org

Goode, Sarah
Governance Coordinator
AAOSI Assistant
314-993-1700, Ext. 519
sgoode@aaortho.org

Gordon, Lynne Thomas
CEO
314-993-1700, Ext. 512
lthomasgordon@aaortho.org

Snyder-Jackson, Aimee
VP, Human Resources & Governance
314-993-1700, ext. 531
asnyder-jackson@aaortho.org

Williams, Dan
Director, Facilities & Project Management
314-993-1700, ext. 510
dwilliams@aaortho.org

back to top

INFORMATION SYSTEMS/TECHNOLOGY

Baum, Alan
Director, Technology
314-993-1700, Ext. 585
abaum@aaortho.org

Schultz, Laura
Network Applications Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 563
lschultz@aaortho.org

Snodgrass, Karen
Specialist, IT Support
314-993-1700, Ext. 578
ksnodgrass@aaortho.org

DiPrimo, Kathy
Assistant To The General Counsel
314-993-1700, Ext. 532
kdiprimo@aaortho.org

Hartwig, Gianna
Regional State Affairs Coordinator
314-993-1700, Ext. 527
ghartwig@aaortho.org

Murphy, Sean
VP, Advocacy and General Counsel
314-993-1700, ext. 523
smurphy@aaortho.org

Lawrence, Trey
Associate General Counsel
314-993-1700, ext. 525
tlawrence@aaortho.org

Wiltsch, Andrew
Staff Attorney
314-993-1700, ext. 570
awiltsch@aaortho.org

back to top

LIBRARY SERVICES

Hittner, Jackie
Manager, Library Services
314-993-1700, Ext. 542
library@aaortho.org

back to top

MEETINGS

Dischert, Libby
Director, Meetings and Exhibits
314-993-1700, Ext. 538
ldischert@aaortho.org

Dvorak, Sarah
Meetings Manager
(800) 424-2841, Ext. 586
sdvorak@aaortho.org

 

Hoffmann, Pamela
Meetings Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 560
phoffmann@aaortho.org

Kiel, Holly
Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
314-993-1700, Ext. 539
hkiel@aaortho.org

 

back to top

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS, STATUS CHANGES AND INFO

Member Services
314-993-1700
memberservices@aaortho.org

Nappier, Sherry
Membership Manager
314-993-1700, Ext. 518
snappier@aaortho.org

back to top

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

O’Brien, Joe
Shipping/Receiving Rep.
314-993-1700
jobrien@aaortho.org

St. Amant, Marty
Custodian/Stockroom Assistant
314-993-1700
mst.amant@aaortho.org